You can delete your membership from your Member Account page.
- Sign-in to your account
- Navigate to your member account profile page: https://energycentral.com/member/account/profile
- Click on the 'Cancel account' button.
Your profile and all associated content, comments, answers, etc. will be permanently deleted.
No discussions yet. Start a discussion below.